TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

                                                   TROPICAL FOREST RESEARCH INSTITUTE,

                                                        POST OFFICE - R.F.R.C., MANDLA ROAD,

                                                                        JABALPUR - 482021

 

Name & Designation

Int. Com

Office

Email ID

                                                                                             Office of the Director                                                                              STD (0761)

Dr. U. Prakasham, IFS, Director

101 (O), 165 (R)

2840483

dir_tfri@icfre.org,

dir_tfri@yahoo.co.in

 

Fax No.

2840484, 4044002

 

Shri Skariah C. George, Steno  

106

2840483

skariahcg@icfre.org  

Shri R. L. Burman, OA

106

2840483

raghu@icfre.org

Shri Raghvendra Mehra, OA

106

2840483

mehrar@icfre.org

 Office of the Group  Coordinator (Res.)

DR. N. Roychoudhury, Scientist G and GCR

115, 148

2840003

groupco_tfri@icfre.org 

roychoudhary@icfre.org

Shri Vijay Kale, Steno

119

2840799

kalevk@icfre.org

Shri Satish Sahu, RA-II

112

2744112

sahus@icfre.org

Shri Saikat Banerjee, RA-II

112

2744112

banerjees@icfre.org

Shri Shankar Lal Patle, OA

112

2744112

-

Head of Office

Shri C. Behera, IFS, H.O.O.

103

2840799

beherac@icfre.org

Shri Vijay Kale, Steno

119

2840799

kalevk@icfre.org

Shri Shankar Lal Patle, OA

112

2744112

-

                                                                                Establishment Section

Shri Akhilesh Kumar Sharma, Under Secretary & Vigilance Officer

107

2840010

asharma@icfre.org

Shri K. L. Shende, SO

222

2744222

shendekl@icfre.org

Shri Manoj Sharma, UDC

111

2744111

sharmam@icfre.org

Shri M.K.Bawne, UDC

111

2744111

bawnemk@icfre.org

Shri Manish Sapkal, LDC

111

2744111

sapkalmk@icfre.org

Smt Usha Dahiya, LDC

111

2744111

dahiyau@icfre.org

Shri Ravi Prabhat Kujur, OA

111

2744111

 kujurrp@icfre.org

                                                                               Account Section

Dr. Pramod Kumar, DDO

105(O)      202(R) 

2744105

pramodk@icfre.org

Shri  K. L. Shendey, S.O.

108

2744108

shendeykl@icfre.org 

Shri  G. C. Gokhale, Assistant

104

2744104

ghokhlegc@icfre.org 

Smt. Manju  Gupta, Assistant

108

2744108

guptam@icfre.org 

Shri  N. K. Gupta, Assistant

104

2744104

guptank@icfre.org 

Shri Stanely Ajay Singh,UDC

102

2744102

singhsa@icfre.org 

Shri  Sanjay Mishra, LDC

104

2744104

mishras@icfre.org

Shri  Nehru Lal Patle, LDC

102

2744102

patlenl@icfre.org 

Sh. R.K. Vishwakarma, LDC

102

2744102

vishwakarmark@icfre.org 

Shri  R. R. Pagare, LDC

108

2744108

ramr@icfre.org 

Shri  Arun Dagor, LDC

102

2744102

dagorak@icfre.org 

                                                                            Agroforestry Division

Dr. N. Berry, Scientist. - E and Head

120

 

berryn@icfre.org 

Shri  I. T. K.  Dilraj, R.O.-I

 

 

dilrajitk@icfre.org 

Shri  O. P. Vishwakarma, RA-II.

 

  

omprakash@icfre.org 

Shri  Saurbah Dubey, T.A.

 

  

dubeys@icfre.org 

Ms. Nikita Rai, Technician

154

  nikitas@icfre.org

  Bio-Diversity Division

Dr. (Smt) N. Singh, Sci. -E & Head

110

2840751

singhn@icfre.org 

Shri Sanjay Singh, Sci. - C

113

2744113

sanjaysingh@icfre.org

Shri  S. Aharwar, Steno-I

123

2744123

aharwars@icfre.org 

Shri  H. D. Pathak, R.A.-I

143

2744143

pathakhd@icfre.org 

Shri  I. L. Pache, R.A.-I

143

2744143

pacheil@icfre.org 

Shri V. Ramu Naik, Technical Assistant

143

2744143

naikr@icfre.org,, naikramu1987@gmail.com

Shri Chintu Kumar, OA

143

 2744143

 chintuk@icfre.org

Ecology Division

Dr. S. Chakrabarti, Sci.-G & Head

127

2840008  2744127

chakrabartis@icfre.org

Dr. Avinash Jain, Sci. E

109(O) ,     207(R)

2840008

jaina@icfre.org, jainavi@yahoo.com

Shri M. Rajkumar, Sci-C

131

2744131

rajkumarm@icfre.org

Shri  R. B. Manjhi, R.O.

128

2744128

manjhirb@icfre.org 

Smt.  C. Taksande, R.O.

128

2744128

lepandecn@icfre.org 

Shri  Partho Samadar,  Steno-I

132

2744132

samaddarp@icfre.org

Shri  D. P. Jharia, R.A.-II

 

 

jhariyadp@icfre.org 

Shri Sanjay S. Komra,R.A.-II

 

 

sskomra@icfre.org

Shri H. K. Pandey, RA II

176

2744176

hkpandey@icfre.org
Ms. Pooja Singh, Technical Asst. I

175

  poojas@icfre.org
Shri Manoj Kumar Poosam, Technical Asst.

132

2744132

poosammk@icfre.org

Shri  R. S. Surjanse, O.A.

 

 

surjansers@icfre.org

Entomology Division

Dr. P.B. Meshram, Sci. -G & Head

153

2744153

meshrampb@icfre.org 

Dr. N. Roychoudhary, Sci.- G

148

2840634

roychoudhary@icfre.org 

Dr. N. Kulkarni, Sci. - G 

152

2744152

kulkarnin@icfre.org 

Shri  Subash Chandra, Sci.- D

169

2744634

chandras@icfre.org 

Shri  D. S. Thakur, Steno

147

2744634

thakurds@icfre.org 

Shri  Rambhajan, R.O.-II

155

2744155

singhram@icfre.org

Shri  S. D. Pounikar, R.O.-I

160

2744634

sanjaypaunikar@yahoo.   com 

Shri Nahar Singh Mawai, RA I

144

2744634

naharms@icfre.org

Shri  R. K. Malviya, R.A.-I

155

2744634

malviyark@icfre.org 

Shri R.K.Mishra, R.A.-II

 

  

mishraraj@icfre.org 

Mrs. S. K. Barve, R.A-II.

154

 

barbesk@icfre.org 

Shri Santosh Kumar Sah, Office Attendant

154

  sahsk@icfre.org

Extension Division

Dr. N. Kulkarni, Sci.- G & Head 

138

2840627      2744138

kulkarnin@icfre.org 

Dr. S.N. Mishra, Scientist B

138

2744138

snmishra@icfre.org

Dr. Mamta Purohit, Scientist B

138

2744138

purohitm@icfre.org

Shri R.K. Pathak,RO-II

138

 

pathakrk@icfre.org

Shri H.D.B. Anthony,RA-I

138

 

anthonyhdb@icfre.org

Shri  Raghvendra Singh,  R.A.-I

138

 

singhrah@icfre.org 

Shri  Deepak Yadav, RA II

138

 

yadavd@icfre.org 

Shri Ramesh Prasad, OA

119

2840799

patlerp@icfre.org

Genetics Division

Dr. Fatima Shirin, Sci. -F & Head

161

2744161

shirinf@icfre.org 

Dr. Y. Mishra, Sci.-F

158

2840002    2744158

mishray@icfre.org 

Dr. R. Sett, Sci. -D

126

2744126

settrn@icfre.org 

Dr. Naseer Mohd, Sci. C

164

2744164

mohammadn@icfre.org

Dr. Pramod Kumar,Sci.- B

141

2744141

pramodk@icfre.org

Shri   A. K. Shukla, Steno-I

 

  

shuklaak@icfre.org 

Ms.. Sushma Maravi, R.A.-I

 

 

maravis@icfre.org 

Shri Yogesh Pardhi,RA-I

 

 

pardhiy@icfre.org

Dr. P. K. Rana, R.A.-I

 

  

ranapkd@icfre.org 

Shri  M. K. Sonker, R.A.-II

 

  

sonkarmk@icfre.org 

Shri Pramod Kumar Soni, Technical Asst.     pksoni@icfre.org

Shri M.C.Borkar, OA

111

2744111

borkarmc@icfre.org

Pathology Division

Dr. R. K. Verma, Sci. G  & Head

146

2840746

vermaramk@icfre.org   

Shri   A. K. Shukla, Steno-I

 

  

shuklaak@icfre.org 

Shri  A. K. Thakur, R.A.-I

156

  

thakurak@icfre.org 

Shri  Hira Lal Asati, R.A.-I

 

 

asatihl@icfre.org

Shri  D. Turkane, R.A.-II

 

  

turkanad@icfre.org 

Shri  P. S. Rajput, R.A.-II

 

 

rajputps@icfre.org 

Gautam Narnaware,. R.A-II

 

 

narnauregm@icfre.org 

Shri  Tejram, O.A

 

  

tejram@icfre.org

NWFP  Division

Dr. Avinash Jain, Sci. F& Head

109(O) ,     207(R)

2840008

jaina@icfre.org, jainavi@yahoo.com

Shri Hari Om Saxena, Sci. C

118

 

saxenaho@icfre.org

Shri  D. C. Kori, R.A.-I

134

 

koridc@icfre.org 

Ms. Nidhi Mehta, RA-I

134

 

mehtan@icfre.org

Shri K.S. Sengar, RA-I

134

 

sengarks@icfre.org

Sri L.R. Thakur, Steno-I

134

 

thakurrl@icfre.org

Shri  S. K. Choubey, R.A.-II

134

  

choubeysk@icfre.org 

Shri P.K. Dhar,RA-II

134

 

pkdhar@icfre.org

Shri R.K. Gupta ,RA-II

134

 

guptark@icfre.org

Shri Ganesh Pawar, Technical Asst.

134

  ganesht@icfre.org
Shri Shailendra Wasnik, Technical Asst.

134

  wasniks@icfre.org

Shri Kunjilal, OA

134

 

 

Silviculure Division

Dr. Y. Mishra, Sci.-F & HEAD

158

2840007    2744135

mishray@icfre.org 

Dr.(Smt) M. Kundu, Sci. -F

140

2840007

kundum@icfre.org 

Shri Dheeraj Kumar Gupta, Sci-C

135

 

dkg@icfre.org

guptadk11@gmail.com

Shri  Partho Samaddar, Steno-I

119

2744119

samaddarp@icfre.org 

Shri  Kandhi Singh, R.O.-I

135

2744135

kandhitfri@rediff.com

Shri  K. Lonharkar, R.A.-II

135

2744135

lonharkark@icfre.org 

Shri  Sunil  Jharia, R.A.-II

135

2744135

jhariyask@icfre.org 

Shri  M. K. Joshi, R.A.-I

135

2744135

joshimk@icfre.org

Shri  K. K. Kunjam,. T.A

135

2744135

kunjamkk@icfre.org 

Shri  Mohan Yadav,.O.A

135

2744135

  

Computer and It Section

Shri Naseer Mohd, Sci. 'C' In-Charge

117          164

2840012   2744117

mohammadn@icfre.org 

Dr. Rajesh K. Mishra, R.A.-I

172

 

mishrark@icfre.org 

Smt. Kiran Mishra, O.A.

172

2744172

 mishrak@icfre.org 

Store & Purchase Section

Shri A.J.K.Asaiya, Sci. B, Store & Pur. Officer 

137(O)         167(R)

2744137

asaiyaajk@icfre.org

Shri  K. K. Gour, S. O.

136

2744136

gourkk@icfre.org 

Shri L.R. Murhekar, RA-I

138

2840627

murhekarlr@icfre.org

Shri  Chintaman, UDC

136

2744136

shintaman@icfre.org 

Shri  Rajesh Dharmik, UDC

136

2840414

dharmikrk@icfre.org 

Shri K. R. Satpute, O.A.

136

2744136

  

Smt.. N. Vishwakarma , R.A-II.

136

  

vishwakarman@icfre.org

Security Section 

Shri. Hariom Saxena,      Sec. Officer

118

-

saxenaho@icfre.org

Shri Bazarilal, Sec. Attendant

 

 

bazari@icfre.org

Shri Kashiram, S.A.

 

 

kashi@icfre.org

Hindi Section

Shri Vijaya Kumar D. Kamble, Hindi Officer 119 2744119 vdkamble@icfre.org
Shri Stanely Ajay SIngh, UDC 102 2744102 singhsa@icfre.org 

Coordinator (Facility) 

Shri Akhilesh Kumar Sharma, Dy. CF

107

2840010

asharma@icfre.org

Service Section

Shri Saikat Banerjee, RA II

112, 176

2744176

 

Library

Shri A. K. Sharma, DCF, Incharge

107(O) 

2840010

asharma@icfre.org

Smt. P. Shrivastava, Library Information Assistant

178

2744178

shrivastavap@icfre.org 

Shri  S. Chandely, Library Information Assistant

178

2744178

chandelys@icfre.org 

Vehicle Section

Shri  Alfred Fransis, R.A.-I, Vehicle Incharge

170

2744170

francisa@icfre.org

Shri  Suraj Jharia, LDC

170

2744170

prasads@icfre.org 

Shri  Tayab Jamal, Driver

170

2744170

jamalt@icfre.org

Shri  Suraj Patle, Driver

170

2744170

patlesl@icfre.org

Shri  Hansaram, Driver

170

2744170

rajneerehr@icfre.org

Satendra Burman, Driver 

170

2744170

 barmans@icfre.org

Estate Section

Shri Akhilesh Kumar Sharma, Estate Officer

107

2840010

asharma@icfre.org

Shri  Satish K Chauhan, R.A.-I

175

 

kumars@icfre.org 

Shri  Birbal Navik, R.A.- I

175

 

navikb@icfre.org 

Shri  J. J. Satpathy, R.A.-II

175

 

satapathijj@icfre.org 

Shri  A. Vishwakarma, LDC

175

 

vishwakarmaa@icfre.org 

Shri  R. S. Warkade, O.A.

 

  

warkader@icfre.org

Shri   Ramesh Singh, Nur. Attnd.    

 

 

singhr59@icfre.org

Shri  Chain Singh, Nur. Attnd.    

 

 

chain@icfre.org

Shri Sukhdeen, Nur. Attnd.    

 

 

sukhdin@icfre.org

Shri Jitendra Awasthi, Nur. Attnd.     

 

 

awasthijk@icfre.org

Misc./Other numbers

UBI, TFRI

 

2840690

 

TFRI Hospital

 

2840750

 

Dr. Anand Shukla, M.O., TFRI

 

2840750

 

TFRI, Post Office

 

2840023

 

TFRI Telephone Exchange

 

2840698

 

Air India Office, JBP

 

2904090

 

Dumna Airport

 

2601341

 

Vasan Eye Care

 

3989000

 

Dr. N. K.  Bansal, MD, Sadar

 

2626383

 

Jabalpur Hospital

 

2450762,  4026000

 

Marbel City Hospital

 

2627718

 

Deshmukh Dental Clinic

 

4036580

 

Jamder Hospital

 

2404538

 

IGNOU, Jabalpur

 

2600411

 

SBI, Bilhari

 

2609899

 

Rly. Enq.

 

139

 

Principal, K.V. TFRI

 

2840480

 

Wild Life Crime Control Bureau, TFRI Campus

 

2840689     

 

TFRI Electric office

 

2840753

 

SFRI, Polipathar

 

2665540,  2666529

 

RDVV, JBP

 

2608150

 

JNKVV, Adhartal, JBP

 

2480771

 

                              CFRHRD, Chhindwara                                STD Code-07162

Shri C. Behera, IFS, H.O.O.

103

2840799

beherac@icfre.org

Dr. Vishakha Kumbhare,        Sci-D

 

 

kumbharev@icfre.org

Shri N. Khobragade, Sci-C

 

 

khobragadend@icfre.org

Smt. Mamta Meshram, Scientist B

 

 

meshramm@icfre.org

 Smt. Shalini Bhowte, Scientist B

 

 

 bhowtes@icfre.org

Home