Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education
उष्णकटिबंधीय वन अनुसंधान संस्थान
Tropical Forest Research Institute, Jabalpur

Staff

NAME

Designation

Subject Area

E-MAIL Address

Phone/Mobile 

(STD Code 0761)

Director's Office

Dr. G. Rajeshwar Rao, ARS

Director

Administration

dir_tfri@icfre.gov.in

 

0761-2840010 (O)

Fax: 0761-2840484, 2840040

Shri C. G. Skariah

PS to Director

PS related works

skariahcg@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840483

Shri L. R. Thakur

Stenographer Grade I

Office work

thakurlr@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840483

shri Shankar Lal Patle

Office Attendant

Office work

patlesl@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840483

Ravikant Tripathi

Multi Tasking Staff

office work

tripathir@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840483

Head of Office

Group Coordinator (Research)

Dr. Neelu Singh

Group Coordinator (Research)

Research

groupco_tfri@icfre.gov.in, singhn@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840003

Shri H. L. Asati

Senior Technical Officer

GCR RELATED WORK

asatihl@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840003

Shri Vijay Kumar Kale

Stenographer Grade I

GCR RELATED WORKS

kalevk@icfre.gov.in

07612840003

Ms. Nikita Rai

Senior Technician

Silviculture

rain@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840003

Santosh Kumar Sah

Office Attendant

Office work

sahsk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840003

Silviculture and Forest Management

Dr. (Smt.) M. Kundu

Scientist F & Head

Seed Technology

hod_sfma_tfri@icfre.gov.in, kundum@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Dr. Nanita Berry

Scientist E

Agro-forestry & Socio-economic studies

berryn@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Dr. Hari Om Saxena

Scientist D

NWFP

saxenaho@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Dr. S. C. Biswas

Scientist D

Silviculture

biswassc@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Neeraj Prajapati

Scientist B

Silviculture

neerajp@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Digvijaysinh Rathod

Scientist B

Silviculture

rathod@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Manish Kumar Vijay

Scientist B

Seed Science and Technology

vijaym@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri Kandhi Singh

Assistant Chief Technical Officer

Silviculture

singhk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri D. C. Kori

Assistant Chief Technical Officer

NWFP

koridc@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shr. I. T. K. Dilraj

Senior Technical Officer

Agro-forestry

dilrajitk@icfre.org

0761-2840007

Shri Satish Kumar Chouhan

Senior Technical Officer

Silviculture

kumars@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri S. K. Choubey

Technical Officer

NWFP

choubeysk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Mr. D. P. Jhariya

Technical Officer

Silviculture

jhariyadp@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri P. K. Dhar

Technical Officer

NWFP

dharpk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri M. K. Joshi

Technical Officer

Silviculture

joshimk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri J. J. Satpathy

Technical Officer

Silviculture

satpathyjj@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Sourabh Dubey

Senior Technical Assistant

Silviculture

dubeys@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Ganesh Pawar

Senior Technician

Silviculture

pawarg@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Nand Kumar Rajput

Office Attendant

Office work

rajputnk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Forest Ecology and Climate Change

Dr. Avinash Jain

Scientist F and Head

Climate change, Carbon sequestration, Rehabilitation of degraded lands and Impact assessment studies

hod_fecc_tfri@icfre.gov.in, jaina@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Mr. M. Rajkumar

Scientist C

Forest Ecology

rajkumarm@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Shri Dheeraj Kumar Gupta

Scientist C

Hydrology, Remote Sensing & GIS application

dkg@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Deepika Jangam

Scientist B

Forest Ecology and Climate Change

jangamd@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

AJIN SEKHAR

Scientist B

Forest Ecology and Climate Change

sekhara@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Ms. C. Taksandey

Chief Technical Officer

Forest Ecology

lepandecn@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Dr. Nidhi Mehta

Assistant Chief Technical officer

Forest Ecology

mehtan@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Shri K. S. Sengar

Senior Technical Officer

Forest Ecology and Climate Change

singarks@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Shri Sanjay Singh Komra

Technical Officer

Ecology

sskomra@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Shri Saikat Banerjee

Technical Officer and APIO

Ecology and Climate Change related works

banerjees@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Shri Raghvendra Singh

Technical Officer

Forest Ecology

singhragh@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Swaroop Aharwar

Stenographer Grade I

Office work

aharwars@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Mrs. Pooja Singh

Senior Technician

Forest Ecology and Climate Change

singhp@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Shri R. S. Warkade

Office Attendant

Office work

warkader@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

Genetics and Tree Improvement Division

Dr. Fatima Shirin

Scientist G and Head

Tissue Culture of Forestry Species, micropropagation of bamboos, forest trees and medicinal plants

hod_gti_tfri@icfre.gov.in, shirinf@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002 

Dr. Naseer Mohammad

Scientist D

Genetics and Plant Breeding

mohammadn@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Dr. Pramod Tiwari

Scientist D

Tree physiology and Bio-chemistry, Clonal propagation

pramodk@icfre.gov.in

 

0761-2840002

KAUSHAL TRIPATHI

Scientist B

Genetics and Tree Improvement

tripathik@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

NIKHIL VERMA

Scientist B

Genetics and Tree Improvement

verman@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Dr. P. K. Rana

Asst. Chief Technical Officer

Genetics

ranapk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Ms. Sushma Marawi

Asst. Chief Technical Officer

Genetics

maravis@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Shri Yogesh Pardhi

Asst. Chief Technical Officer

Genetics

pardhiy@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Shri Mukesh Kumar Sonkar

Technical Officer

Genetics

sonkarmk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Shri Hare Krishna Pandey

Technical Officer

Service

pandeyhk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Trilok Gupta

Senior Technician

Genetics

guptat@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Manoj Kumar Poosam

Senior Technician

Genetics and Tree Improvement

poosamm@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Ravi Prabhat Kujur

Office Attendant

Office work

kujurrp@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Forest Protection Division

Dr. Nanita Berry

Scientist E and Head

Forest Protection

hod_fp_tfri@icfre.gov.in, berryn@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Shri A. J. K. Asaiya

Scientist C and Public Information Officer (RTI)

Forest Protection

asaiyaajk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Ms. Shalini Bhowate

Scientist C

Forest Protection

bhowatesm@icfre.org

0761-2840634

Dr. S. N. Mishra

Scientist C

Forest Protection

snmishra@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Dr. C. Mohan

Scientist B

Forest Protection

mohanc@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Dr. Darshan K.

Scientist B

Forest Protection

darshank@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Shri Nahar Singh Mawai

Assistant Chief Technical Officer

Forest Protection

naharms@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Shri R. K. Malviya

Senior Technical Officer

Forest Protection

malviyark@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Shri R. B. Singh

Technical Officer

Forest Protection

singhram@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Shri Dashrath Turkane

Technical Officer

Forest Protection

turkaned@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Smt. Shashi Kiran Barve

Technical Officer

Forest Protection

barbesk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Shri Raj Kumar Mishra

Technical Officer

Forest Protection

mishraraj@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Gulshan Chakravarty

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

gchakravarty@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840634

Extension Division

Dr. Nanita Berry

Scientist E and Head

Forest Extension

headext_tfri@icfre.gov.in, berryn@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840627 (O)

Mr. Manish Kumar Vijay

Scientist B

Extension

vijaym@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840627

Shri H. D. B. Anthony

Senior Technical Officer

Extension

anthonyhdb@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840627

Shri Alfred Francis

Technical Officer

Extension

francisa@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840627

Raghu Lal Burman

Office Attendant

Office work

burmanr@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840627

Facilities and Services

Dr. M. Kundu

Head

Facilities and Services

kundum@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Shri Partho Samaddar

Stenographer Grade I

Facilities related work

samaddarp@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Om Prakash Rawte

Office Attendant

Office work

oprawte@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840001

Estate Section

Shri R. B. Manjhi

In Charge

Estate

manjhirb@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Satish Sahu

Technical Officer

ESTATE related works

sahus@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Suyash Tiwari

Senior Technician

Estate related works

suyasht@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Ashish Kumar Rangari

Forester

Estate related works

arangari@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Jitendra Jharia

Multi Tasking Staff (Sanitation Attendant)

Sanitation work

jjharia@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840001

Bansi Lal Meena

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

bmeena@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840002

Sukhdeen

Nursery Attendant

Nursery work

sukhdin@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840001

Sona Bai

Sanitation Attendant

Sanitation work

sonabai@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840001

Store and Purchase Section

Shri P. S. Rajput

In Charge

Store and Purchase

rajputps@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Birbal Nabik

Senior Technical Officer

Store related works

navikb@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Ms. Manju Gupta

Assistant

Purchase related works

guptam@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Chintu Kumar

Lower Division Clerk

Purchase work

chintuk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Devraj Gautam

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

dgautam@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Security Section

Mr. R. B. Manjhi

In Charge

Security

manjhirb@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

K. K. Kunjam

Technical Officer

Security related works

kunjamkk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Library

Shri V. D. Kamble

In Charge

Library Information

vdkamble@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Ms. Poornima Shrivastava

Library Information Assistant

Library Information

shrivastavap@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Shailendra Chandely

Library Information Assistant

Library Information

chandelysk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Vehicle Section

Shri Alfred Francis

In Charge

Vehicle Administration

francisa@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri M. C. Borker

Technician

Vehicle related office work

borkermc@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Hansa Ram Rajneere

Driver

Driving

rajneerehr@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Tayab Jamal

Driver

Driving

jamalt@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840001

Satendra Burman

Driver

Driving

barmans@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Deepak Kumar

Driver

Driving

bagheldk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Service Section

Shri Saikat Banerjee

In Charge

Service Administration

banerjees@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Manoj Kumar Poosam

Senior Technician

Service Assistant

poosamm@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Rajneesh Kumar Meena

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

meenark@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Information Technology Cell

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra

In Charge

Information Technology

mishrark@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840001

Raghvendra Mehra

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

mehrar@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840627

Public Relation Officer

Dr.. Nidhi Mehta

PRO

Press/Media and Liaison

mehtan@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840008

TFRI Dispensary

Medical Officer

Medical Officer

Medical

0761-2840750

Account Section

Nahar Singh Mawai

DDO

Account related work

ddo_tfri@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Shri R. K. Dharmik

Assistant

Account related work

dharmikrk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Mrs. Neelu K. Uday Kumar

Senior Technical Assistant

Account related work

neelu@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

D. R.Anthony

Upper Division Clerk

Account related work

anthonydr@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Shri Manish Kumar Sapkal

Upper Division Clerk

Account related work

sapkalmk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Rakesh K. Vishwakarma

Upper Division Clerk

Account related work

vishwakarmark@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Arun Kumar Dagor

Upper Division Clerk

Account related work

dagorak@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Sanjay Mishra

Lower Division Clerk

Account related work

mishras@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Kunji Lal Patel

Technician

Account related work

patelk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Sukh Ram Meena

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

srmeena@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Establishment Section

Shri Narendra Kumar Shringi

Under Secretary

Establishment

nkshringi@icfre.gov.in, controller_tfri@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010, 0761-2840007

Shri N K Gupta

Assistant

Establishment work

guptank@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840799

Shri Manoj Sharma

Assistant

Establishment related works

sharmam@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Shri Manoj Kumar Bawne

Upper Division Clerk

Establishment related works

bawnemk@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Anil Vishwakarma

Upper Division Clerk

Establishment related works

vishwakarmaa@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Ms. Usha Dahiya

Lower Division Clerk

Establishment related works

udahiya@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010

Chhote Lal

Office Attendant

Office work

0761-2840003

Asha Patel

Multi Tasking Staff

Office work

patela@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840007

Hindi Section

Shri Vijay Kumar D. Kamble

Assistant Director (Rajbhasha)

Rajbhasha

vdkamble@icfre.gov.in

0761-2840010