NAME

Designation

Subject Area

E-MAIL Address

Phone/Mobile 

(STD Code 0761)

Shri C. Behera, IFS

Director 

Administration

dir_tfri@icfre.org

2840483, 4044002 (O)

Fax: 2840484, 4044002 

Shri C. Behera, IFS

Group Coordinator (Research)

Research

groupco_tfri@icfre.org

 

2840799, 2744103 (O)

Shri C. Behera, IFS Head of Office & Director, CFRHRD Administration beherac@icfre.org 2840799, 2744103 (O)
Shri Akhilesh Kumar Sharma, DCF Under Secretary Administration asharma@icfre.org 2744107, 2840010, 2744111
Dr. Naseer Mohammad, Sci C Coordinator (Facilities) Facilities related work and administration of vehicle, library and service section mohammadn@icfre.org 2744173, 2840001
Dr. Pramod Kumar, Sci. C Drawing and Disbursing Officer Financial Administration

ddo_tfri@icfre.org, pramodk@icfre.org,

pramod_kt@rediffmail.com

2744104, 2744140

Agro-forestry Division

Dr. Nanita Berry

Scientist, "E" & Head of Division

Agro-forestry & Socio-economic studies

berryn@icfre.org

 

2744120 (o)

Shr. I. T. K. Dilraj Senior Technical Officer Agro-forestry dilrajitk@icfre.org 2744139 (o)

Bio-diversity and Sustainable Management Division

Dr. Sumit Chakrabarti Scientist G and Head Entomology: Microbial (Baculovirus) Control of Insect Pests                          Arachnology: Biosystematics of Spiders (Arachnida:Araneae) chakrabartis@icfre.org

tisum2001@gmail.com

2840008, 2744109 (o)
Shri H. D. Pathak Senior Technical Officer Biodiversity pathakhd@icfre.org 2840006 (o)
Shri I. L. Pache Senior Technical Officer Biodiversity pacheil@icfre.org 2840006 (o)
Shri P. S. Rajput Technical Officer Biodiversity rajputps@icfre.org 2840006 (o)

Computer & I. T. Section

Dr. Naseer Mohammad

Scientist "C"

Computer and Information Technology

mohammadn@icfre.org

 

2744171, 2744164 (O)

 

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra

Senior Technical Officer

Computer and Information Technology

mishrark@icfre.org@icfre.org

 

2744172, 2744174 (O)

 

Ecology and Rehabilitation Division

Dr. Avinash Jain

Scientist, "F" & Head

Climate change, Carbon sequestration, Rehabilitation of degraded lands and Impact assessment studies

jaina@icfre.org,                 jainavi@yahoo.com

2744129, 2840008 (o)

 

Mr. M. Rajkumar Scientist C Forest Ecology rajkumarm@icfre.org
 
2840008 (o)
Ms. C. Taksandey Asst. Chief Technical Officer Forest Ecology lepandecn@icfre.org

2744109 (o)

Mr. R. B. Manjhi Asst. Chief Technical Officer Forest Ecology manjhirb@icfre.org 2744109 (o)
Ms. Nidhi Mehta Senior Technical officer Forest Ecology mehtan@icfre.org 2744109 (o)
Mr. D. P. Jhariya Technical Officer Ecology jhariyadp@icfre.org 2744109 (o)

Estate/Service Section

Shri Akhilesh Kumar Sharma, DCF Estate Officer Estate/Service related works asharma@icfre.org 2744107, 2840010, 2744111
Shri Satish Kumar Technical Officer Estate kumars@icfre.org 2744175
Shri Birbal Navik Technical Officer Estate navikb@icfre.org 2744175

Extension Division

Dr. Yogeshwar Mishra

Scientist, "F" & Head

Extension Activities

mishray@icfre.org, m_yogiraj@yahoo.com

2840627, 2744138 (o)

 

Dr. Mamta Purohit Asst. Chief Technical Officer Forestry Extension purohitm@icfre.org

2840627, 2744138 (o)

 

Dr. S. N. Mishra Scientist B Forestry Extension snmishra@icfre.org 2840627, 2744138 (o)
Shri R. K. Pathak Senior technical Officer Forestry Extension pathakrk@icfre.org 2840627, 2744138 (o)
Shri H. D. B. Anthony Technical Officer Forestry Extension anthonyhdb@icfre.org 2840627, 2744138 (o)
Shri Raghvendra Singh Technical Officer Forestry Extension   2840627, 2744138 (o)

Forest Entomology Division

Dr. P. B. Meshram

Scientist, "G" & Head

Forest Entomology

pbmeshram@rediffmail.com

2840634, 2744153 (o)

 

Sh. Subhash Sonkar

Scientist, "C"

Insect Biology & Control  of Forest Insect Pests

chandras@icfre.org

2840634 (o)

Shri Nahar Singh Mawai Senior Technical Officer Entomology naharms@icfre.org  
Shri R. B. Singh Technical Officer Forest Entomology singhram@icfre.org 2744155 (o)
Shri R. K. Malviya Technical Officer Forest Entomology malviyark@icfre.org 2744155 (o)

Forest Pathology Division

Dr. R. K. Verma

Scientist, "G" and Head 

Mycology, Forest Pathology and Bio-fertilizers

vermaramk@icfre.org, rkverma28@rediffmail.com

2744146, 2840746 (o)

 

Shri A. J. K. Asaiya Scientist B Forest Pathology asaiyaajk@icfre.org 2744146, 2840746 (o)
Shri A. K. Thakur Technical officer Forest Pathology thakurak@icfre.org 2744146, 2840746 (o)
Shri H. L. Asati Technical Officer Forest Pathology asatihl@icfre.org 2744146, 2840746 (o)
Shri Dashrath Turkane Technical Officer Forest Pathology turkaned@icfre.org 2744146, 2840746 (o)

Genetics and Plant Propagation Division

Dr. Fatima Shirin Scientist "F" & Head Tissue Culture of Forestry Species, micropropagation of bamboos, forest trees and medicinal plants shirinf@icfre.org 2840002 (O), 2744161 (O)

Dr. Yogeshwar Mishra

Scientist, "F"

Tissue culture of Forest species

mishray@icfre.org, m_yogiraj@yahoo.com

2744156

 

Dr. Rupnarayan Sett

Scientist "D"

Environmental Biotechnology

settrn@icfre.org,    ruppuran2001@yahoo.co.in

rupsamay@rediffmail.com

2744126, 2840002 (O)

 

Dr. Naseer Mohammad Scientist "C" Genetics and Plant Breeding mohammadn@icfre.org 2744164, 2840002 (o)

Dr. Pramod Tiwari

Scientist "C"

Tree physiology and Bio-chemistry, Clonal propagation

pramodk@icfre.org,

pramod_kt@rediffmail.com

2840002 (O)

 

Ms. Sushma Marawi Senior Technical Officer Genetics maravis@icfre.org 2840002 (O)
Shri Yogesh Pardhi Senior Technical Officer Genetics pardhiy@icfre.org 2840002 (O)

Dr. P. K. Rana

Senior Technical Officer Genetics

ranapk@icfre.org

2840002 (O)

 

Shri Mukesh Kumar Sonkar

Technical Officer Genetics

sonkarmk@icfre.org

2840002 (O)

 

Group Coordinator Research Cell

Dr. N. Roychoudhury

Scientist, "G" & Group Coordinator (Research)

Administration

roychoudhary@icfre.org, choudhury_nr@yahoo.com

 

2744148 (o)

Hindi Section

Shri Vijaya Kumar D. Kamle

Hindi Officer 

राजभाषा कार्यान्वयन एवं अनुवाद कार्य

vdkamble@icfre.org

2744119 (O)

Library and Information Centre

Dr. Naseer Mohammad Scientist C & Coordinator (Facilities)/ In charge Library Section Library and Information Services mohammadn@icfre.org 2840001, 2744173

Non Wood Forest Produce Division

Smt. Neelu Singh

Scientist, "F"  & Head

Natural Chemical Products

singhn@icfre.org             neelusushil@yahoo.com

2744110

 

Shri Hari Om Saxena

Scientist "C"

NWFP

saxenaho@icfre.org 2744118 (o)

2744217 (0)

Shri D. C. Kori Senior Technical Officer NWFP koridc@icfre.org  
Shri K. S. Sengar Technical Officer NWFP singarks@icfre.org  
Shri S. K. Choubey Technical Officer NWFP choubeysk@icfre.org  
Shri P. K. Dhar Technical Officer NWFP dharpk@icfre.org  

Silviculture Division

Dr. Yogeshwar Mishra

Scientist, "F"

Silviculture

mishray@icfre.org, m_yogiraj@yahoo.com

2840007, 2744135

 

Dr. (Smt.) M. Kundu

Scientist "F"

Seed Technology

kundu_spalliwest@yahoo.co.in, kundum@icfre.org

2744141 (o)

Dr. S. C. Biswas Scientist "C" Silviculture biswassc@icfre.org 2744173, 2840001
Shri Dheeraj Kumar Gupta Scientist C Hydrology, Remote Sensing & GIS application dkg@icfre.org, guptadk11@gmail.com
 
2744125 (o)
Shri Kandhi Singh Senior Technical Officer Silviculture singhk@icfre.org 284007 (o)
Shri K. Lonharkar Technical Officer Silviculture lonharkark@icfre.org 284007 (o)
Shri M. K. Joshi Technical Officer Silviculture joshimk@icfre.org 284007 (o)
Shri S. K. Jhariya Technical Officer Silviculture jhariyask@icfre.org 284007 (o)
Store/Purchase Section
Shri A. J. K. Asaiya Scientist B Store/Purchase related works asaiyaajk@icfre.org 2744137, 2840001,2744125
Shri L. R. Murhekar Senior Technical Officer Store/Purchase related works murhekarlr@icfre.org 2744137
Shri K. K. Gour Section Officer Store/Purchase related works gourkk@icfre.org  
Shri R. K. Dharmik Assistant Store/Purchase related works dharmikrk@icfre.org  
Smt. Neelu Senior Technical Assistant Store/Purchase related works   2744137

Vehicle Section

Shri Dashrath Turkane Technical Officer Administration  and maintenance of vehicles turkaned@icfre.org

2744170 (o)

 

   

Security Section

   
Shri Hari Om Saxena Scientist C Security related works saxenaho@icfre.org 2744118 (o)
   

PRO Cell

   
Shri Hari Om Saxena Scientist C Works related to Press/Media and Liaison with people saxenaho@icfre.org 2744118 (o)

TFRI Dispensary

Dr. Anand Shukla Medical Officer Medical   2840750 (o)

 

Telephone Directory

Home